Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Maxcare Industrial Limited (hereinafter ‘Maxcare’, ‘the company’, ‘us’, ‘we’ or ‘our’) provides the content and services on this e-Shop website and App (hereinafter ‘e-Shop’). By accessing and purchasing in the e-Shop website and App, you are acknowledging that you have read, understood and agreed to be bound by these terms and conditions as amended from time to time at our sole discretion.

  1. Order Verification
    After receiving your order, we will check the information you provide for validity. We also verify the pricing, quantity and current stock status of the purchased products. We reserve the right to decline any order submitted and/or limit the product quantities purchased by you, without giving any reason. In the event that a product is out of stock, you will receive notification of order cancellation. In the event of system error, the company has the right to cancel the transaction.
  2. Payment
    After customers completed order details confirmation, the payment procedures will be processed in PayPal Payment Gateway and we will not capture user’s credit card information in this process. Customers will only be charged when the order is successfully accepted.
  3. Delivery
    Our company provides global delivery service, different delivery methods will be used depending on different destinations. Delivery fee, delivery time may vary depending on the region. Refer to the table below for details:

3.1 Local order (Applicable to Hong Kong, except Frontier Closed Area)

Delivery methods

Local logistic

Estimated Delivery Time

        Total order amount

Below HK$1000

HK$1000 or above

≥ 14working days

 

Delivery fee

HK$50

Free

* Tung Chung, Chek Lap Kok, Islands District, Ma Wan, Village Houses and remote areas are not applicable to above charges and should be quoted separately.

3.2 Oversea order (Applicable to Mainland China, Macau, Taiwan and other oversea regions)

Import duty and related surcharges shall be borne by the customer.

Delivery methods

Speedpost

Estimated Delivery Time
(Depend on the region)

Total order amount

Any order amount

≥ 14 working days

 

Delivery fee

Subject to the Hongkong Post charges

* The delivery service is not covered to PO Boxes, hotels or places that cannot be delivered by Hongkong Post.

The delivery time is only an estimated time and for reference only. It depends on the destination selected.

3.3 Delivery service will be handled by Maxcare’s appointed logistic company. Delivery is deemed to have been completed where the Delivery Item is delivered to the address as specified by you but not necessarily to the named contact person as specified in your order. If there is any dispute arising from delivery, it will be handled by the logistic company and our company will not be responsible for it. The terms and conditions of the delivery service is subject to the appointed logistic company’s service policy. In the event that our appointed logistic company delivers the product to your specified address, and the person there refuses to accept delivery of the product, our company reserves the rights to charge you for the related delivery fee.

  1. Extra Service Charge (if applicable)
  1. Not for resell All products sold at e-Shop are for end-users only. All illegal purpose is prohibited. Maximum order of the same product cannot be purchased more than 10pcs. If you need to order more than 10pcs of the same product, please contact us, we will provide special arrangements based on individual circumstances. If we have any suspicion on the usage for the purchased items, Maxcare reserves the right to cancel the transaction.
    1. Deadline to collect the product All products must be collected or delivered within one month from the date of order placement. If the delivery is not received within 3 months from the date of purchase, the purchase will be deemed as void.
  • The order will be automatically cancelled and uncollected products will be discharged accordingly after six months and no refund will be made.
    1. No refund, no return or exchange of product All items sold are non refundable, non returnable and non exchangeable after the completion of payment procedures. Customers must verify all the information, including product model, specification and price carefully before placing order. Should you need any assistance on product information, you may contact us at (852) 2172 7318 or email to admin@maxcareonlineshop.com.
    In case of dispute, Maxcare Industrial Limited reserves the right for final decision. In case there is any inconsistency or conflict between English and Chinese version of this terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail. Maxcare Industrial Limited

條款及細則

條款及細則

美斯凱實業有限公司(以下簡稱「本公司」)透過網上商店網站及應用程式(以下簡稱「本網店」)向閣下提供內容及服務。根據下列條款,透過進入或於本網店購買產品時,閣下確認已閱讀、明白及同意受此等條款所約束,並將由本公司決定,不時更改此條款內容。

  1. 訂單驗證
    當收到閣下的訂單後,本公司將會核對閣下所提供的資料。本公司亦會對閣下所訂購的產品價格、數量及存貨狀態進行驗證。本公司保留拒絕閣下提交的訂單和/或限制產品購買數量的權利,而無須說明理由。如遇某項產品缺貨的情況,閣下將收到訂單取消的通知。若因系統故障而出現資料錯誤,本公司有權取消該宗交易。
  2. 付款
    當閣下完成訂購資料確認後,付款程序將於網上付款平台PayPal作處理,本公司將不會於此程序上記錄閣下的信用卡資料。閣下的信用卡只會於訂單成功接納後才會過帳。
  3. 送貨

本公司提供全球運送服務,會因應不同運送之目的地,而採用不同送貨的方式,而運費、運送時間亦各異,詳情請見下表:

3.1 適用於運送到香港的訂單

送貨方式本地速遞預計運送時間
 訂單總淨值HK$1000以下HK$1000或以上≥ 14工作天或以上
運費HK$50免費

*東涌、赤鱲角、離島、馬灣、鄉村/村屋及偏遠地區需另行報價

3.2 海外﹝適用於運送到中國內地, 澳門, 台灣以及海外的訂單﹞

客戶需承擔進口關稅和相關附加費。

送貨方式特快郵遞預計運送時間
(視乎個別地區而定)
 訂單總淨值(港幣)任何訂單總淨值≥ 14工作天或以上
運費按香港郵政局收費

*郵政信箱、酒店或香港郵政未能送抵的地方未能提供服務

運送時間僅為預計時間只作參考,個別貨品送抵時間須視乎您所選的運送目的地。

3.3 送貨服務由本公司委托之速遞公司負責,凡運送物品送達至由閣下提供之接收人地址,但不一定當面交付指定接收人,交貨即可視為完成。如因送貨服務而引致任何爭議,將由該速遞公司處理,本公司概不負責。而有關之送貨服務條款將根據該速遞公司所決定。如本公司委托之速遞公司按照閣下所提供的地址送貨,而接收人拒絕接收運送物品,本公司保留向閣下收取該次送貨服務有關費用之權利。

  1. 額外收費 (如適用)
  1. 禁止轉售
    本網店內所有產品均是銷售給用家,並不得作任何非法用途。每次購買相同貨品數量不可多於10件。如閣下需要訂購相同的貨品多於10件,請聯絡我們,我們會因應個別情況提供特別的安排。

若本公司對訂購產品的用途有任何懷疑,本公司保留取消該交易的權利。

  1. 最後領取限期
    閣下必須於購買日起計一個月內領取產品或安排送貨。若顧客於訂單日起計超逾三個月仍未接受送貨,此單視為作廢無效。超過六個月後,訂單及未提取之貨品將會自動註銷,已付款項將不會退還。
  2. 不設退貨、退款或換貨服務
    當網上付款程序完成後,所有產品恕不接受退貨、退款或換貨服務。閣下必須於訂購前,小心核對所有產品資料,包括產品型號、規格和價錢。如有任何產品上的問題,歡迎致電(852) 2172 7318或電郵至admin@maxcareonlineshop.com

如有任何爭議,美斯凱實業有限公司保留最終決定權。

本使用條款有中、英文版本,如有爭議,則以英文版本為準。

美斯凱實業有限公司